My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
63 total reviews
“Terry Morris was amazing in the sale of our home. He, and First Weber, went above and beyond making sure that all of our concerns and anxieties were taken care of. When we were looking for a house to buy, Terry never gave up trying to find our family the perfect home. He continuously showed us houses every time we asked him too no matter what. He was so patient and never pushy. Terry really made the process as stress free as possible. ”

Reviews for: Terry Morris

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Matthew S. M
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Fantastic experience. Always willing to help, go above and beyond, and offer honest advice. Couldn't have asked for more!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Ronald W. C
Sold a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

“A true professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Elena M. W
Bought a home in 2017 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“We absolutely loved Terry. He was always looking out for us I feel like he was not just our realtor but more of a close friend. I would deffently recommend him to anyone selling or buying a home. If and when we are ready to move and sell I will deffently be going to him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - James P. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Terry was vary knowledgeable and kept us in the know on everything going on in the purchase process. We were from Des Moines, IA moving to Janesville, WI, and he could have not made the process any smoother. We would highly recommend Terry to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - DoRinda D. W
Sold a home in 2017 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2017 - Jason Lindner
Sold a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“"Terry assisted us in selling our first house. He was very knowledgeable and made himself available when we had questions. He made sure it was a smooth process and always looked out for our best interest. The following year Terry helped us find our next house. He made himself available to show us houses we were interested in sometimes last minute showings. We are now just waiting for our closing coming up next month. I would definitely recommend Terry as he comes with a great deal of knowledge and experience dealing with real estate."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Todd A. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Worked with Terry before and again this time and wouldn't work with anyone else. Both wife and I are very happy with Terry. Nothing but good things to say.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - BBM LLC
Sold a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Brandon L. W
Sold a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“"Terry did a good job with listing our house. He seemed to know the area, helped us get the listing done and the right price to start with, helped us through the entire process, told us when he felt was a good time to lower the price and to what, and then helped us with getting the house sold at the end. He was very responsive to our questions and was available through a variety of different technologies in answering our questions whether it was on the phone, via email, or via text messages."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Kerry D L
Bought a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“We worked with Terry's son Allen Morris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Gregory L M
Bought a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Loved Terry! Thanks Terry for all your work! Moving from out of state to WI wasn't easy and I know you did a lot of running for us! Janette Maroon”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Patricia A. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“ Terry was great throughout our very complicated transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - John J. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2016 - Jeanette K. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Philip & Julie M
Sold a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53548

“We worked with Terry's son Allen Morris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Mathew D. W
Sold a home in 2016 in Footville, WI 53537

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Lynn William R
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

“We worked with Terry's son Allen Morris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2016 - Jacob L. N
Bought a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576-9717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Jacqueline F
Sold a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“"Terry was professional and courteous. The most impressive thing about him was his promptness and responsiveness. He always returned a phone call immediately no matter what time of day."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Danny A. M
Sold a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Terry did a Great job. He was prompt professional and had good advise. We listened to him and had a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2016 - Patrick G. R
Bought a home in 2015 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“What an adventure..!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Candice G
Sold a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2015 - Mic-Man Properties
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Terry Morris is the best !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - April C H
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

“We worked with Terry's son Allen Morris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Jebadiah M
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2015 - Jebadiah C. M
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Terry, always does a great job !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2015 - Jarod J. W
Bought a home in 2015 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Terry did an outstanding job with our process. Casey and I were probably somewhat difficult to deal with at times and even on short notice, Terry was there for us always!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/12/2015 - Jared C. S
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Theron P. B
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Robert L. D
Sold a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - April A. J
Bought a home in 2015 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Terry was a great realtor. He was recommended to me by a co-worker who had used him to purchase a residence a few months prior. He was accessible, easy to work with and truly just a great guy to be around. He was the perfect realtor to purchase my first home! I will continuously recommend him to anyone I know!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Nickolas A. H
Sold a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - James G G
Bought a home in 2015 in Footville, WI 53537

“Terry Morris, an agent with First Weber realty, was amazing in the sale of our home. He, and First Weber, went above and beyond making sure that all of our concerns and anxieties were taken care of. When we were looking for a house to buy, Terry never gave up trying to find our family the perfect home. He continuously showed us houses every time we asked him too no matter what. He was so patient and never pushy. Terry really made the process as stress free as possible. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Jordan D. W
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2015 - Jebadiah C. M
Sold a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Terry has always been a hard working professional. Look forward to working with him more in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/10/2015 - Ryan D. S
Sold a home in 2014 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2015 - Jebadiah C. M
Sold a home in 2014 in Orfordville, WI 35376

“Terry has always done a amazing job of us !!! We have used him a few times in the past and will in the future . He is a great no a amazing sales agent !!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/29/2015 - Carla M S
Sold a home in 2015 in Footville, WI 53537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Ron Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Whitewater, WI 53190

“Terry was personable and professional. He was confident, credible, and efficient. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2014 - Joshua D. B
Bought a home in 2014 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“It was our first time buying a house and Terry was very professional & informative about all the properties that we had seen. If Terry Morris represents First Weber, I strongly suggest that you use First Weber as a realty choice! Very Satisfied! Thank you”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Jared C. S
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Terrys my main man i like the honesty and plan to have him help get my next house. Only thing i wish i did different was ask him about all the misc fees and charges involved in house sale we went over a rough estimate and that was dead on just suprised me the final charges that piled up”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Tracy J. G
Bought a home in 2014 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Terry made the entire process easy to deal with. His knowledge and professionalism are top notch. A good communicator and knows how to listen and ask the right questions to help get us the house we wanted. Would recommend him to anyone looking for real estate.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/29/2014 - Ann L
Sold a home in 2014 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Terry's son Allen Morris worked with me to sell my home and to purchase my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Jebadiah C. M
Sold a home in 2014 in Newark, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2014 - Todd A. S
Bought a home in 2014 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Terry was a excellent agent very prompt service. I was very happy with the service i received. I wouldn't use any agent but Terry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2014 - Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2013 - Ronald K B
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - Ronald K B
Sold a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

“It was good having someone looking out for me in this purchase.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/07/2013 - Lance & Ellen D
Bought a home in 2013 in Brodhead, WI 53520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2013 - James K
Sold a home in 2013 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“We rent right now if we decide to buy again we will be using Terry Morris as our buyers agent. He was very helpful and knew what he was doing. If I recommend First Weber I will recommend Terry. I cannot say enough good about Terry and his professionalism. Thanks again Terry”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Craig C
Bought a home in 2013 in Footville, WI 53537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2013 - Donald A. B
Sold a home in 2013 in Plymouth, WI 53548

“Terry went above and beyond from what I expected!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2013 - Corey H. F
Bought a home in 2013 in Delavan, WI 53115

“Thanks, Terry! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/24/2012 - Richard P
Bought a home in 2012 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Mourad F
Sold a home in 2012 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - BMO Harris Bank
Sold a home in 2012 in Monroe, WI 53566

“ Terry is an extremely , talented, REO Agent . The best in the area, truly an asset to BMO Harris Bank. He treats these properties as his own. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Terry. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2012 - Dennis & Ann S
Bought a home in 2012 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2012 - Keith M
Bought a home in 2012 in Albany, WI 53502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2011 - Danny A. M
Bought a home in 2011 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Terry was the best realtor we have ever used!! First Webber should feel lucky to have him. We definatly did! This was a very messy complicated deal and Terry was the only thing that kept it all together. We found the only realitor we will use in the future. So a big thanks to Terry Morris and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2011 - Troy & Clare L
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Terry has been a long-time friend of mine but I never knew how great a real estate agent he is. Terry is very knowledgeable and informative on the home buying/selling process, he was always very prompt and up-to-date with all of our meetings, and he gave us excellent advice and referrals for home services. In addition, I could see how hard Terry worked to understand our needs and desires to find us a home we would like and could afford. I will definitely be recommending Terry and First Weber to anyone I encounter who is looking to buy or sell a home because of the fine work Terry did. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2011 - Patricia K. D
Sold a home in 2011 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Terry always let me know what was happening. I never had to worry about anything. He ttok care of everything for me, and I never met him in person. I shall be grateful to him for the rest of my life. He was a perfect Realestate person.”

Show all testimonials